Pop up card Festa della Mamma – Mother’s Day pop up card

5 Mag

“Ma quante mamme hai?” mi chiederete, visto che ho fatto già una card per la Festa della Mamma. Con la voglia di creare con la carta che ho ultimamente, ne ho fatta una per mia suocera!
In pratica ho obbligato il mio compagno a dirmi che voleva anche lui una card per sua madre!😀
“How many mothers have you got?” would you ask to me because I’ve already created a Mother’s Day card. In this period I want to create with paper, so I made a card also for my mother-in-law!
Actually I obliged my man to ask for a card also for his mother!😀

Eccola qui: una pop up card!
Here it is: a pop up card!

Collage_card_mamma_ver2

Davvero di grande effetto e, soprattutto, facile e veloce da realizzare! Ho utilizzato della semplice carta da fotocopie che ho stampato con 6 motivi diversi, ho ritagliato i fiori e ho invecchiato il centro e i bordi con l’inchiostro Distress passato con una spugnetta.
Per dare un tocco in più, il fronte del biglietto l’ho decorato incollando 3 ritagli dai petali dei fiori, disegnando il filo a cui sono appesi a mo’ di goccia e applicando dei brillantini.
Really impressive and, most important, easy and quick to make! I printed out with 6 different motives a normal paper for copies, then cut out the flowers and aged the center and the edges with Distress Ink using a sponge.
To give an extra touch, I decorated the front of the card with 3 cutouts of the flowers, drawing a wire on which they hang on and applying a glitter.

Qui un dettaglio dei fiori
Here is a particular of the flowers

card_ver2_mamma_2
E vi lascio il video-tutorial per realizzare questa bella card. Buon divertimento!
I leave the video-tutorial to create this beautiful card. Have fun!

5 Risposte to “Pop up card Festa della Mamma – Mother’s Day pop up card”

  1. Hannah (BitterSweet) 11 maggio 2013 a 01:31 #

    How beautiful! I always do boring, flat, printed cards, but the 3-D aspect of these is stunning. I may have to change things up at the last minute now… My mom is pretty crafty too, so she would definitely appreciate the extra effort.

    • TINe 11 maggio 2013 a 12:20 #

      Hannah, I’m sure you’ll make a wonderful card that your mother will cenrtainly love. Have fun making it!

  2. ゚・❤ EleOnora ❤・゚ 15 maggio 2013 a 12:28 #

    Bellissima😀

  3. Mei 27 maggio 2013 a 07:42 #

    Bellissima Tine, e poi ho un debole per le card pop up!!!

Lascia un commento

